They allow doctors and therapists to have a life
نوشته شده توسط : carenginefire

 

Are we doing this to look important and get attention? If you are, that’s not how you appear.By all means use the phone for essential business – this means to the point and brief. Get a quiet ringer or vibrating cell.They allow doctors and therapists to have a life.” I had lunch yesterday next to a table of teenagers.Don’t give your cell number to everyone.·You are rude, egotistical, and have no social consciousness.Get some balance in your life. I’m uniquely qualified to say so because I was a doctor’s wife in the 60’s. Think I don’t appreciate call-waiting and cell phones? Think again. Joanna Krotz says in “Cell Phone Etiquette ”: “Every executive has their can you beat this cell story? But Mary Westheimer of Bookzone.

But that’s actually the kind of toxic environment I try to avoid—other people’s hostility. ‘His cell phone rang and he stopped his presentation and answered his phone!’”We don’t need an anthropologist (Robbie Blinkoff, principal anthropologist for Context-Based Research group) to tell us “people are defining new rules and new behavior for what’s personal and what’s private.There are currently 120,000,000 cell phone users in the US, and 40 state governments are considering proposals to restrict or ban their use while driving.

I routinely drive from San Antonio to Dallas and at night, to avoid the traffic. Last year a New York City Councilman introduced legislation to penalize anyone making or taking a call during an indoor performance.Maintain a distance of at least 10’ from others, lower your voice, turn away, act like you’re doing something private BECAUSE YOU ARE. who said, re: sex, “I don’t care what two . I don’t know about you, but I resent hearing that tinny William Tell Overture while I’m watching a movie.Understand that we think you’re rude and egotistical when you violate common decency Led Street Lights Manufacturers.

How Do You Feel About Cell Phone Abuse.Remember the British . We perceive you in one of three ways Either you can’t function alone and need a constant umbilical cord ·Your self-esteem is so low you’re desperate for attention.But there are some things we needn’t subject others to: ·If I wanted to hear why your brother is an asshole, I’d ask you. Pending … they couldn’t figure out how to enforce it. Is nothing sacred any more? I’m torn because I enjoy being connected with loved ones via cell phone, and I’m on-call to my coaching clients. She then seated us elsewhere, but our pleasant evening had become a major stressor. I consider the traffic far more life-threatening than being stranded on the side of IH-35 at midnight, THANKS TO the cell phone.3.We are quickly moving into the realm of “frankly bizarre.Doctors and expectant-fathers have emergencies; you, rarely





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 23
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 27 شهريور 1399 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: